Contacts

 

Keystone Potato Products: Glenn WeistGlenn Weist
Plant Manager
Plant Production & Maintenance, Raw Procurement
glenn@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Kim TroutmanKim Troutman
Quality Assurance Manager
Quality, Inventory Control
kim@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Mark HatterMark Hatter
Facilities Manager
Facility Operations, Building & Grounds Maintenance
mark@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Mark MoyerMark Moyer
Plant Engineering Manager
Plant Engineering & Maintenance
moyer@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Roger DeeterRoger Deeter
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
roger@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Staci HaasStaci Haas
Office Manager
Administrative, Receptionist, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable
staci@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Gwen ReinerGwen Reiner
Food Safety/HACCP Manager
gwen@keystonepotato.com

 

Keystone Potato Products: Scott WittmanScott Wittman
Sales
scott@keystonepotato.com
P: 484.444.2355